Some times it snows in april,for my little brother Leslie 1/14/73-1983

tracy died soon after a after a long fought civil war,just after i wipe away his last tear. i guess hes better off than he was before,a whole lot better than he was before ,a whole lot better off than the family he left here. i uesd 2 cry 4 tracy because he was my only friend. those kind  of cars dont pass u every day, i used 2 cry 4 tracy because i wanted to see him again,but sometimes life aint always the way…spingtime was alway my favorite time of year,a time 4 lovers holding hands in the rain. now spingtime only reminds me of tracys tears, always cry 4 love ,never cry 4 pain he used 2 say so strong, unafraid to die unafraid of death ,that left me hypnotized ,no staring at his pictures i realized, no one could cry the way my tracy cried

i often dream of heaven and i know that tracys there,i know that he has found another friend maybe hes found the answer 2 all the april snow,maybe one day ill see my tracy again.

sometimes it snows in april ,sometimes i feel so bad,so bad sometimes i wish that life was never ending,but all good things  they say never last ,and love isnt love until its past

Prince Roger Nelson

2 thoughts on “Some times it snows in april,for my little brother Leslie 1/14/73-1983

  1. I cannot say good-bye to those whom I have grown to love, for the memories we have made will last a lifetime and never know a good-bye

Leave a Reply

