stumble on a art show

MAGIC RHYNO CREATIVE

i took this picture at a art show in Grapevine,TX on saterday. i was on the hunt for new pictures.and this is what i found.the guy who painted this was a very nice guy.and had very many awesome paintings.infact this is his website WWW.MAGIC RHYNO CREATIVE.COM .a must see

 

One thought on “stumble on a art show

  1. I know that guy and he’s a HACK!!!
    JK. It’s me, Rhyno. I found this post while googling myself to see if any of my new stuff had hit the search engines. Figured I’d chime in. Thanks for the good review and web site bump. I’ve converted to a WP site myself. Still at http://www.magicrhynocreative.com. I’ve just added a redirect html for the landing page. So, yeah!! Thanks for the purchase, thanks for the props, thanks for the bump, ROCK ON! Whoop whoop!

Leave a Reply

